

EDITORIAL BOARD

Advisory Editors

Editor-in-Chief	Hasmik HOVHANNISYAN - Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Full Member of the Armenian
	Philosophical Academy, Chairperson of the Department of Philosophy and Logic named after Acad-
	emician Georg Brutian at Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University
	Phone: +374 10 597 065;

E-mail: hashovhannisyan@hotmail.com; hovhannisyanhasmik25@aspu.am

Evandro AGAZZI - Professor in the Department of Bioethics of the Panamerican University of Mexico City (Mexico), Professor Emeritus of the Universities of Fribourg (Switzerland) and Genoa (Italy), President of the International Academy of Philosophy of Science (Brussels), former President (and now Honorary President) of the International Federation of the Philosophical Societies (FISP) and of the International Institute of Philosophy (Paris)

Georgia APOSTOLOPOULOU - Professor Emeritus of Philosophy at the Department of Philosophy at the University of Ioannina (Greece), Member of the International Academy for Philosophy

Maria BAGHRAMIAN - Professor (Ireland), Head of the School of Philosophy at University College Dublin (UCD), Member of the Royal Irish Academy (MRIA), Steering Committee Member of International Federation of the Philosophical Societies (FISP)

Frans H. van EEMEREN - President ILIAS, Jiangsu University, Honorary Director Jiangsu University, Director of International Institute of Pragma-Dialectics, Zhenjiang University, Adjunct Professor Leiden University, Zhenjiang University and Sun Yat-sen University, Professor Emeritus Speech Communication, Argumentation Theory and Rhetoric University of Amsterdam

Srbuhi GEVORGYAN - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Psychology), Professor, Rector of Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University, Full Member of the Armenian Philosophical Academy

Hasmik HOVHANNISYAN - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Full Member of the Armenian Philosophical Academy, Chairperson of the Department of Philosophy and Logic named after Academician Georg Brutian at Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University, Vice-President of the Armenian Philosophical Academy

Hans KÖCHLER - Professor Emeritus of Philosophy at the University of Innsbruck (Austria), President of the International Progress Organization, Co-President of the International Academy for Philosophy

Armen T. MARSOOBIAN - Professor and Chairperson of the Philosophy Department at Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven (USA), Editor-in-Chief of the journal *Metaphilosophy*

Ruben MIRZAKHANYAN - PhD, Doctor of Sciences (in History), Professor, Chairman of the Tekeyan Cultural Association of Armenia, Honorary Member of the Armenian Philosophical Academy

Karen MOMJYAN - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Professor, Head of the Chair of Social Philosophy at Moscow State University

Kadzhik OGANYAN - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Professor of Social and Humanitarian Disciplines of the National State University of Physical Culture, Sports and Health named after P. F. Lesgaft (St. Petersburg, RA) and of the Department of Philosophy and Logic named after Academician Georg Brutian at Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University, Foreign Member of the Armenian Philosophical Academy

Andrei SMIRNOV - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Academician, President of Russian Academy of Sciences

Arkadiy URSUL - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Professor of the Faculty of Global Processes at the Russian State University after M.Lomonosov, Founder and Honorary President of the Russian Academy of Cosmonautics after K.Tsiolkovsky, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of Moldova, President of the International Academy of Noosphere - MANUR, Member of the International Academy for Philosophy, Head of the Department of Ecology and Environmental Management Branch, Russian Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation

Literary Editors Marie-Luisa FRICK - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Professor of the Department of Philosophy at the University of Innsbruck

Editorial Assistant Satenik KUZANYAN - PhD student of the Department of Philosophy and Logic named after Academician Georg Brutian at Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University, Senior Specialist of the same department

 Product Designer
 Astghik PETROSYAN - PhD student of National Academy of Sciences, Institute of Philosophy, Sociology and Law, Department of Sociology, Head of Professional Training Department at YSU
 Published by the decision of the Scientific Council of Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University



Department of Philosophy and Logic named after Academician Georg Brutian





WISDOM

4(24), 2022



WISDOM is covered in Clarivate Analytics' Emerging Sources Citation Index service

ASPU Publication

YEREVAN - 2022

ՎԻՍԴՈՄ 4(24), 2022

Լրատվական գործունեություն իրականացնող՝ «Խաչատուր Աբովյանի անվան հայկական պետական մանկավարժական համալսարան» հիմնադրամ Վկայական՝ № 03Ա1056715, տրված՝ 19.04.2016 թ. Հասցե՝ Երևան 010, Տիգրան Մեծի 17 Համարի թողարկման պատասխանատու՝ գիտական պարբերականի գլխավոր խմբագիր Հասմիկ ՀՈՎՀԱՆՆԻՍՅԱՆ Տպաքանակը՝ 200 Ծավալը՝ 244 էջ

4(24), 2022 DECEMBER ISSUE OF WISDOM CONCLUDES THE JUBILEE YEAR OF ASPU

Khachatur Abovyan Armenian State Pedagogical University was founded in 1922 in Yerevan. Since 1948, the University has been named after the famous Armenian writer and pedagogue Khachatur Abovyan. During the 100 years of its activity, ASPU has produced

thousands of graduates who have played an irreplaceable role and continue their important activities in the fields of education and science, in various areas of public and state government.

Currently, the University has 10 faculties, more than 60 chairs, research institutes, laboratories, and research groups. More than 10,000 students study in 52 professions at ASPU. The University prepares specialists for the Republics of Armenia, the Republics of Artsakh, and the educational centers of the Armenian Diaspora.

The jubilee concert dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the ASPU after Khachatur Abovyan was held at the Armenian National Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet after Alexander Spendiaryan on November 7, 2022.



The publication has been endeavoured by Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University Foundation Certificate № 03A1056715, issued 19.04.2016 Address: 17 Tigran Mets Ave., Yerevan 0010, RA; room 201 Phone: (+374 10) 59 70 65; Fax: (+374) 59 70 08 E-mail: ASPUpublisher@aspu.am; wisdom.periodical@gmail.com Official webpage of the Periodical: https://wisdomperiodical.com/index.php/ Responsible for the issue: Hasmik HOVHANNISYAN, Editor-in-Chief Print run: 200 Number of pages: 244