

WISDOM

3(23), 2022

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief	Hasmik HOVHANNISYAN - Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Full Member of the Armenian Philosophical Academy, Chairperson of the Department of Philosophy and Logic named after Academician Georg Brutian at Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University Phone: +374 10 597 065;
Advisory Editors	E-mail: hovhannisyanhasmik25@aspu.am; hashovhannisyan@hotmail.com Evandro AGAZZI - Professor in the Department of Bioethics of the Panamerican University of Mexico City (Mexico), Professor Emeritus of the Universities of Fribourg (Switzerland) and Genoa (Italy), President of the International Academy of Philosophy of Science (Brussels), for- mer President (and now Honorary President) of the International Federation of the Philosophical Societies (FISP) and of the International Institute of Philosophy (Paris) Georgia APOSTOLOPOULOU - Professor Emeritus of Philosophy at the Department of Philos- ophy at the University of Ioannina (Greece), Member of the International Academy for Philosophy Maria BAGHRAMIAN - Professor (Ireland), Head of the School of Philosophy at University College Dublin (UCD), Member of the Royal Irish Academy (MRIA), Steering Committee Member of International Federation of the Philosophical Societies (FISP)
	Linos G. BENAKIS - PhD, PhD h.c., Research Fellow of the Academy of Athens, Former Direc-
	tor of the Research Centre of Greek Philosophy Frans H. van EEMEREN - President ILIAS, Jiangsu University, Honorary Director Jiangsu Uni- versity, Director of International Institute of Pragma-Dialectics, Zhenjiang University, Adjunct Pro- fessor Leiden University, Zhenjiang University and Sun Yat-sen University, Professor Emeritus Speech Communication, Argumentation Theory and Rhetoric University of Amsterdam Srbuhi GEVORGYAN - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Psychology), Professor, Rector of Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University, Full Member of the Armenian Philosophical Acad-
	emy Hasmik HOVHANNISYAN - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Full Member of the Arme- nian Philosophical Academy, Chairperson of the Department of Philosophy and Logic named after Academician Georg Brutian at Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University, Vice-
	President of the Armenian Philosophical Academy Hans KÖCHLER - Professor Emeritus of Philosophy at the University of Innsbruck (Austria), President of the International Progress Organization, Co-President of the International Academy for Philosophy
	Armen T. MARSOOBIAN - Professor and Chairperson of the Philosophy Department at Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven (USA), Editor-in-Chief of the journal <i>Metaphilosophy</i> Ruben MIRZAKHANYAN - PhD, Doctor of Sciences (in History), Professor, Chairman of the Tekeyan Cultural Association of Armenia, Honorary Member of the Armenian Philosophical Acad-
	emy Karen MOMJYAN - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Professor, Head of the Chair of So- cial Philosophy at Moscow State University
	Kadzhik OGANYAN - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Professor of Social and Humanitar- ian Disciplines of the National State University of Physical Culture, Sports and Health named after P. F. Lesgaft (St. Petersburg, RA) and of the Department of Philosophy and Logic named after Acad- emician Georg Brutian at Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University, Foreign Member of the Armenian Philosophical Academy
	Andrei SMIRNOV - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Academician, President of Russian Academy of Sciences
	Arkadiy URSUL - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Professor of the Faculty of Global Pro- cesses at the Russian State University after M.Lomonosov, Founder and Honorary President of the Russian Academy of Cosmonautics after K.Tsiolkovsky, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of Moldova, President of the International Academy of Noosphere - MANUR, Member of the Inter- national Academy for Philosophy, Head of the Department of Ecology and Environmental Manage- ment Branch, Russian Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federa- tion
Literary Editor	Marie-Luisa FRICK - PhD, Doctor of Science (in Philosophy), Professor of the Department of Phi- losophy at the University of Innsbruck
Editorial Assistant	Satenik KUZANYAN - PhD student of the Department of Philosophy and Logic named after Acad- emician Georg Brutian at Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University, Senior Spe- cialist of the same department
Product Designer	Astghik PETROSYAN - PhD student of National Academy of Sciences, Institute of Philosophy, Sociology and Law, Department of Sociology, Head of Professional Training Department at YSU

Published by the decision of the Scientific Council of Khachatur Abovian Armenian State Pedagogical University



Department of Philosophy and Logic named after Academician Georg Brutian





WISDOM

3(23), 2022



WISDOM is covered in Clarivate Analytics' Emerging Sources Citation Index service

YEREVAN - 2022